The Author of Maggie Scratch in Barcelona Tonight

 

COURAGE

Parker_Lake

 

I ask for the power to be myself.

To see myself.

In facing life,

to have the courage to be myself.

To believe in myself,

in every cell of myself.

In every breath.

In every word.

In every nerve.

In what I feel and what I do.

I ask to play my part in the divine blueprint.

To unfold grace with patience and depth.

To wake into the innards of my mind

and see

my spirit.

It is time to have the courage

to accept myself.

To walk my path with aplomb.

With beauty and honesty of soul.

With confidence. With assurance.

With backbone and strength of character.

With divine energy and divine will.

With love and hope and mystery and faith.

With truth.

With rhythm and time.

With vision.

With no association,

no identification,

no memory.

Radiant in every cell.

A new sun.

Shining for the good of others

and

the good of myself.

2 thoughts on “The Author of Maggie Scratch in Barcelona Tonight

Leave a Reply

