Maggie Scratch in Barcelona Today With The Birthday Girl !

She brings her smile to my house.

I open the door and make her stand back.

“Let me see what you look like!” is what my mother said to me.

She shines like a star in my garden.

Jade eyes dancing in the light.

Mind prancing!

What a laugh!

Joy and meaning flow!

She showers me with gold!

You want to give her everything, but in fact, you don’t have to try.

She already has the best gifts you can give,

all the things that money can’t buy.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Gabriela Zea Nadal

FOTO-GABRIELA

See! Just look! Energy!reamke gab

You do so much, we love you so, happy day, happy life,

BARCELONA THANKS THEE!

Barcelonogy

2 thoughts on “Maggie Scratch in Barcelona Today With The Birthday Girl !

Leave a Reply

