Maggie Scratch in Barcelona Today With Her Kids Spinning the Diabolo

 

Kids.jpg

I love these kids. They keep me on my toes. When I come to class they tell me to put my glasses on. They tell me they want to play games. They don’t want to open their books. They tell me it’s too hot. They tell me they have a headache. They tell me they were insulted. They tell me they’re hungry. They’re thirsty. They don’t want homework. But all of them can speak a little English, all of them like to speak English. All of them are beautiful and lovable no matter how spoiled they may be and they love to laugh and have fun, but above all, every single one of them passed the exam!

Joan spinning

Joan spinning the Diabolo on his birthday!

(that’s a Samsung in his back pocket)

Leave a Reply

