Going to Norway by Maggie Scratch

Thanks to the acupuncture expertise of Dr. Guix

248780d.jpg

I have a good, strong ankle, ready to trod upon Norwegian soil.

Ready to occupy Mormor detail and help my daughter at beck and call.

To hold the precious bundle of joy that is Milla, my granddaughter!

IMG_6092.JPG

Third generation, full of mother’s milk, a mix of many miracles

and Stardust genes.

We are Stardust daughters!

Borrowed cells of Time and Space —

beginnings!

Here’s my prayer to the Vueling Gods:

Let me fly!

Let me land!

Let me greet my family!

Leave a Reply

