Is Caspar Still the Star-Crossed Mystery Man? by Maggie Scratch

It’s not every day I’m in the presence of Caspar. When I am, I don’t skip a beat. I can’t!

His wit! His information!  His jokes! Our ping-pong-cinema-trivia game!

It’s all too fast for me. I don’t even try to write it down. What? Take notes during a conversation with Caspar? Impossible! I don’t want to miss a word! I’m all ears and eyes, what will he say next? What will he write? Horror, comedy, religion, death? Will it be scary  and bloody too?

Caspar The Aristocrat!

!casp escapade.jpg

The Butler!

caspar_XL.jpg

Shakespeare’s Good Man!20161015_211232.jpg

The Minister of Defence!

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Is Caspar Still the Star-Crossed Mystery Man? by Maggie Scratch

Leave a Reply

